mylifeindisney

Where's the doctor?!

Publicerad 2010-07-07 23:17:47 i Allmänt,

I've just had a crazy-sick good time with some real sugars, Miss J, P and Tudster. We ate dinner at a café just beside the sea and the feeling of summertime was unmistakable. We had so fun and at some points I laughed so hard I couldn't breathe and if I was a GILF(Grandmother/-father I like to fuck/find) I would have had a heart attack.

At my job I have som GILFs which I call my GILF-lovers, meaning the ones I like more than the others. Today I emotionally broke up with one of them. She is really cute and so on but her short memory lasts for 30 sec, and it's really hard to have a conversation when she always talks about the same things over and over again.



GILFs, love them, but sometimes they're just too much

Kommentarer

Postat av: Miss J

Publicerad 2010-07-08 02:17:13

LOVE YOU

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela