mylifeindisney

I wish...

Publicerad 2010-05-25 15:11:00 i Allmänt,

I wish I was a black girl! I believe that all black ladies have an amazink singing voice and that's one of my big dreams too.
Two weeks ago I dyed my hair. The colour I bought was named Blonde. I showed it to my mother..

Mum: What? Are you getting blonde?
Me: No. It's just gonna make my hair a bit more golden. 
Mum: But you're not blonde. You're dark inside.
Me: No mum! It will be neighter lighter nor darker.


She said that I'm dark inside!!! There are many interpretetions. Do I have a dark soul? Am I a black woman inside?
I prefer the last one.




The wishing well



I would love to have a voice like theirs.....GAASH

Love this part:
Who put the glad in gladiator?
Hercules
Whose daring deeds are great theater?
Hercules
Isn't he bold?
No one braver
Isn't he sweet
Our fav'rite flavor
Hercules, Hercules,
Hercules, Hercules
Hercules, Hercules

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela