mylifeindisney

Puppy

Publicerad 2010-05-28 09:22:43 i Allmänt,

I love puppies! It's not a weird thing and there's many reasons to love them.
- They're supercute
- They're fun to play with
- They're cozy

My family's dog's name is Mitzi, she's 10 years right now. Since she's pretty old we're thinking of getting a puppy this fall. We are not on the same path concerning the breed. My mum, sister and me want a German Wirehaired Pointer. And my dad want the same breed as our past and present dog, a Finnish Hound.
Though Mitzi is kind of old she surprises me from time to time. yesterday she was really happy and filled with energy. So I ran around chasing her, threw a branch and she started barking with joy and she never barks except for when she's really excited!
I really look forward to get a puppy but that also makes me realize that time is almost up for Mitzi.
I remembered when she was a puppy. Our old dog, Raja (same as Jasmines tiger), was really sick and that Mitzi was a real pain. I don't remember what she was doing but I remember that I was so angry with her. I felt like a volcano, like the lava boiling and I was getting a eruption.






"Som en present!" / Smith in Pocahontas


My friends and I think Pernilla looks a lot like Lady because of her hair, and we like to call her Lady sometimes


Puppies are so cute, even with eyebrows!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela