mylifeindisney

GILLAR'T?!

Publicerad 2010-10-24 14:34:37 i Allmänt,

Halloween coming up soon, and ofc I'm gonna dress up! I'm thinking about being an angel with a huge blue bump on my forehead, just so people can ask me whether it hurt or not when I fell from heaven! ;)
.. Well yesterday I got a new idea, maybe I want to be a flying pig (ofc I mean Rosie from Magic adventures of Mumfie)!

I haven't decided yet.... what do you think?!



02.30 Rosie meets Mumfie and the scarecrow for the first time!
02.53 That's what she said..

Kommentarer

Postat av: julia

Publicerad 2010-10-24 23:24:25

murfvel är INTE disney.....

Postat av: Lisa

Publicerad 2010-10-25 10:04:42

haha, weell.. jag gjorde ett undantag :) by blog my rules :D hehehe

Postat av: Pernilla

Publicerad 2010-10-28 20:26:51

Jag tycker ju, såklart, att Mumfie är en bra idé men det kanske inte var så chockartat att jag tyckte det heller hihihi. Ps. Julia, disney temat var ju så lastlast week, måste ju vara mer nytänkande - DAH!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela