mylifeindisney

work, devils and chilltime

Publicerad 2010-10-01 10:50:30 i Allmänt,

The job was really good, and I want it so bad! But the chance of me getting a job opportunity there is so low.
Yesterday afternoon I started feeling a little devil greeping in my throat (twss)! But seriously I feel like I'm getting a cold and it's not a good time for that right now! I can feel it in my back too, cause when I'm sick my back starts to hurt a bit.
Anyways, Mimmi and I have decided to not do hamam, which is the Turkish bath which gives you a better tan.
Also my two last nights before going to Turkey I will spend as a driver, which feels alright cause I would anyways just wanted to chill since I'm not 100 % either.
Well, hope I'm getting better and you take care my dear!


I'm not feeling so well..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela