mylifeindisney

The Belle Of The Ball

Publicerad 2010-05-19 14:42:39 i Allmänt,

I got home early today and found my mother in the kitchen. She's finally starting the sewing on my prom dress.
I don't know how many hours I've been searching for a dress to buy or a pattern that I like. It's not easy I'll tell you. At last my mother and I just decided to go to a shop, buy a pattern and fabric there and do it ourselves.
Just like Cinderella I have a pink dress and shiny shoes. It's gonna look amazing!
I just have a really big problem left.... I have no earings! I would like to have big and sparkling ones and I found the earing of my dreams a few weeks ago. They cost 9000 SEK! Dream dream dream...

 
 
Compared to C-girl my mama didn't have no ball to attend, but she sure is makin my dress

Can't wait til it's done and hangin in my closet lookin beautiful!

Oh, well. What's a royal ball? After all, I suppose it would be frightfully dull, and-and-and boring, and-and completely... Completely wonderful

Kommentarer

Postat av: j-girl

Publicerad 2010-05-19 16:21:35

HAHAh ååh love you!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela