mylifeindisney

Candy left overs

Publicerad 2010-08-28 12:58:53 i Allmänt,

... Gotta love it! I was at the cinema with the A-team yesterday, we saw Toy Story ofc. I think everyone in the audience enjoyed it. But at times I thought it was too scary for a younger audience. I was really freaked out by the disgusting toy named "Baby-face"! Yuck!
Now I'm thinking about wheter I want to go and see the king today or not.. state: undecided

PS. Being a movie-making assistent sucks!


The answer to Miss J's enigma when she held her phone inside a napkin, rubbed it and asked what movie and scene she was visualizing

Kommentarer

Postat av: julia

Publicerad 2010-08-28 19:02:39

hahaha ååh!! dör så söt. hade tänkt att köpa filmen idag för 99 spänn.. gjorde det dock inte, hintade till mamma att jag fyller år om en månad. hoppashoppas!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela