mylifeindisney

good ideas come at all hours

Publicerad 2010-07-06 23:00:26 i Allmänt,

Last night I had a really hard time falling asleep, which is never a problem for me! I did everything I could, thought of boring things, counted sheep and I even tried Julia's scoop, playing the intro of The 101 Dalmatians. Nothing worked and an hour later I fell asleep. A good thing though was that I named my computer, the name is Datsie. Kind of fun and cute I think and better than "Dattan" or what ever.


One.. not so hard to count and really boring

This was kind of too exiting for me to fall asleep to, because I just jumped to the fun part when the ladies and their matching dogs walk by

Kommentarer

Postat av: jullan

Publicerad 2010-07-07 22:21:05

hahah men ååh! du får ju inte fuska :D Man blir så luuugn!



Ett annat asbra tips, som min lillebror också sa funkade skitbra efter att jag hade lärt honom det;



räkna till 0 ifrån 100 långsamt baklänges. Alltså 100, 99, 98 osv. Så fort du hakar upp dig eller säger fel på en siffra måste du börja om! Funkar, PUSS

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela