mylifeindisney

monkeeeey

Publicerad 2010-07-18 19:14:23 i Allmänt,

Last week at work found something amazink, the tv-channel Nature! Around 10 am there is a show named Wildlife Nannies and it's so cute! It's about people who take care of all kinds of animal babies (Miss T loves this word)!
My favorite cubs are ofc lions and monkeys. Nature is a big hit with the GILFs aswell ;)
Anyways, watching Nature makes me really excited for visiting Africa and work with some baby monkeys, almost too excited!

Another super exciting thing is that my all time love game Donkey Kong Country will be released on Wii, the new game is called Donkey Kong Country Returns. All I can say is "Oh, my gaash!"



Do not hurt a monkey, a monkey is your friend

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela