mylifeindisney

Party like a Princess

Publicerad 2010-06-27 17:06:48 i Allmänt,

The whole year I've been talking about having a princess party when I'm turning 19. I've had pretty big dreams about this and now when it comes down to it, it's pretty hard.
My first plan was to have a big tea party at my place with lots of balloons, flowers and really dreamy princess stuff. That didn't happend. The plan is now to eat out with some of my princesses and then go out and party. Unfortunately everybody can't come, but that's how it is sometimes.

Today I've had some drama with myself. WHAT THE FUCK AM I GOING TO WEAR?!
And since I'm working all week I can't go shopping for things I may need, like a tiara! So I spent half this day looking at inspiration and DIY things. And you know what. I'm not going to look like I wanted in my dreams but I have a sulution and it's OK.

PS. I'm planning on having a costume party every year at my birthday

A princess can have many different looks, not all are wearing a classic tiara like Aurora

I'm really looking forward the dinner out on town

And having some drinks too ;) kling

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela