mylifeindisney

life

Publicerad 2010-11-19 12:45:37 i Allmänt,

Today I have been cleaning the whole house because mum and dad is coming home tonight. Since I'm such a nice daughter I'm the one who's gonna pick them up at the airport a friday night. Today feels like a sunday right now, kinda boring. For lunch I guess I'll eat the broccoli soup I made yesterday.
My sister and I had a fight two days ago, we haven't really been talking since so I tried to talk to her about it today. Bottom line: She thinks I'm self-centred, I think she's self-centred. She thinks I have no understanding and sympathy for others, and I think that she only talks about herself all the time and make me do favours for her which she never returns and so on. This list can go on forever and I guess we'll always fight, but since we're sisters some how we're on the same side so we got to stay together.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela