mylifeindisney

mother's day

Publicerad 2011-05-29 16:23:11 i Allmänt,

I know my A's, I know my B's, I know my C-D-E's
My F, my G's, all the way down to Z's
Hey, that's why it's rhymes like these
Because me and my mum, closer than twin siamese

I'm gonna stand till I get there
I'm gonna get there, me and my mum
Just give me a chance, I'm gonna stay there
I ain't going nowhere, me and my mum
Me and my mum

You could call me show-stopper, go-popper, flow-popper
Drama, drama, drama, drama, drama like a soap opera
So when the beat knocks, street rocks, you might need some detox
Get ready for my beatbox

Check out my mum
Check out my mum, my mama’s bum
My mum is yum, I think you all want some
Hot like a fresh-baked bun
She's hot like the sun, hot like a smokin' gun

I'm gonna stand 'till I get there
I'm gonna get there, me and my mum
Just give me a chance, I'm gonna stay there
I ain't going nowhere, me and my mum
Me and my mum, me and my mum
Me and my mum, me and my mum
Me and my mum


Kommentarer

Postat av: Tinika

Publicerad 2011-05-30 21:06:24

Tarzans mamma är en total MILF!

Postat av: Lisa

Publicerad 2011-05-31 17:20:29

Det är hon verkligen!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela